BY JENTNER
shop.jentner.de

CLEAN*
RHODIUM

*The new JE88 Clean Rhodium from Jentner is the first rhodium bath that is made from 100% recycled raw materials and sustainably conserves the resources of our planet.

JE88 Clean Rhodium – How Rhodium Gets Clean

The extraction of rhodium is extremely resource- and energy-intensive – it not only pollutes the environment, but also drives up the prices of products containing rhodium. Nevertheless, rhodium is an element that cannot be dispensed with in the production of many decorative surfaces.

Jentner takes responsibility

As Jenter Plating Technology, we are aware of our responsibility; both to our planet and to our customers, because we want to offer sustainable rhodium products from sustainable production at attractive prices.

Forward-looking technology

Against this background, we have gone through a development phase of more than two years with the aim of obtaining our rhodium products from recycled metal and thus without energy- and resource-consuming mining. The result is a forward-looking technology that enables us to obtain the basis for our products from old rhodium baths, including black rhodium, and other recycled material without a separation process.

Sustainable orientation

Our first product created with this modern technology is the JE88 Clean Rhodium bath. It offers the well-known quality of our JE88, but it is made from 100% recycled raw material and thus protects our planet to the maximum.

But for us, this is just the beginning! With the method developed in our company, we will gradually expand the Clean Line to our entire range and in the future offer our customers more and more frequent opportunities to purchase electroplating products with ecological responsibility and at market-leading prices from our company.

Community spirit is the deciding factor

When procuring our recycling material for the modern upcycling process, we draw on numerous sources and thus not only produce in a more environmentally friendly way ourselves, but also significantly avoid hazardous waste in many other places. We also integrate our entire customer base into this network. Everyone is welcome to send us old electroplating baths after their useful life. – Even the smallest quantities! In this way, we secure our need for a sustainable raw material and support our customers in effective recycling. That is our vision of tomorrow!

Clean2021-09-10T08:22:36+02:00

BY JENTNER
shop.jentner.de

CLEAN*
RHODIUM

*Das neue JE88 Clean Rhodium aus dem Hause Jentner ist das erste Rhodium-Bad, das aus 100 % recycelten Rohstoffen gewonnen wird und die Ressourcen unseres Planeten nachhaltig schont.

Jentner Rhodium Recycling Umwelt b
Jentner Rhodium Recycling Umwelt b
clean rhodium galvanische elektrolyte jentner shop

JE88 Clean Rhodium – Wie Rhodium sauber wird

Die Gewinnung von Rhodium ist äußerst ressourcen- und energieintensiv – sie belastet dadurch nicht nur die Umwelt, sondern treibt auch die Preise für rhodiumhaltige Produkte immer weiter in die Höhe. Trotzdem ist Rhodium ein Element, auf das bei der Herstellung vieler dekorativer Oberflächen nicht verzichtet werden kann.

Jentner übernimmt Verantwortung

Als Jenter Plating Technology sind wir uns unserer Verantwortung bewusst; sowohl unseres Planeten als auch unseren Kunden gegenüber, denn wir wollen nachhaltige Rhodiumprodukte aus zukunftsfähiger Produktion zu attraktiven Preisen bieten.

Zukunftsweisende Technologie

Vor diesem Hintergrund haben wir eine über zweijährige Entwicklungsphase durchlaufen mit dem Ziel, unsere Rhodiumprodukte aus recyceltem Metall und damit ohne energie- und ressourcenbelastenden Bergbau zu gewinnen. Das Ergebnis ist eine zukunftsweisende Technologie, mit der wir aus alten Rhodiumbädern, auch Schwarz-Rhodium, und weiterem Recyclingmaterial ohne einen Scheideprozess die Basis für unsere Produkte gewinnen können.

Nachhaltige Ausrichtung

Unser erstes Produkt, das mit dieser modernen Technologie entsteht, ist das Rhodiumbad JE88 Clean Rhodium. Es bietet die bekannte Qualität unseres JE88, doch besteht es aus 100% recyceltem Rohmaterial und schont unseren Planeten damit maximal.

Für uns ist dies aber erst der Anfang! Mit der in unserem Hause entwickelten Methode werden wir die Clean Line nach und nach auf unser gesamtes Sortiment erweitern und unseren Kunden zukünftig immer häufiger die Möglichkeit bieten, in unserem Hause Galvanikprodukte mit ökologischer Verantwortung und zu marktführenden Preisen einzukaufen.

Communitygedanke entscheidet

Bei der Beschaffung unseres Recyclingmaterials für den modernen Upcyclingprozess greifen wir auf zahlreiche Quellen zurück und produzieren damit nicht nur selbst umweltschonender, sondern vermeiden an vielen anderen Stellen auch das Sondermüllaufkommen signifikant. In dieses Netzwerk integrieren wir auch unseren gesamten Kundenkreis. Jeder ist dabei herzlich eingeladen, uns alte Galvanikbäder nach der Nutzungsdauer zuzusenden. – Auch kleinste Mengen! Somit sichern wir unseren Bedarf an zukunftsfähigem Rohstoff und unterstützen unsere Kunden bei einem effektiven Recycling. Das ist unsere Vision von Morgen!

Nach oben